Survey and Roll Call

For today’s Lite Fare Friday, I would like to get some feedback from you on some topics that I would like to explore and write about next week.  Please share your feedback in the comments section or you can tweet me on Twitter at Aspire_to_Grace.  I also provide here some articles that caught my attention this week as I was introduced to Twitter and as I learn more and more about blogging.  Have a great weekend!

 Survey

I need your feedback!  Please help me develop some of the topics that I am interested in writing about next week. 

·      Have you ever purchased high yield stocks that produce monthly dividends?

·      If so, what has been your experience with owning them?

·      Want to learn more about high yield monthly dividend stocks?

·      Have you used Creative Commons Licenses for your creative work?

·      Want to learn specific information about these types of licenses?

Although my agenda for writing is not set in stone, these were some of the topics in which I have been asking questions myself.  I would like to share with you my findings and answer any additional questions you may have on these or other topics.

Roll Call

This week, in my seemingly never-ending search for information, I discovered Twitter and found many resources providing valuable tips for blogging: 

Jamie Harrop writes a very interesting article on the seven reasons he won’t comment on your blog.

Mr. Tim Ferriss, author of The 4-Hour Workweek, writes about how to use your time on Twitter wisely.

The Problogger writes about how to Build Upon Your Strengths as a Blogger.

Particularly interesting this week, I discovered the Problogger’s 31 Days to Building a Better Blog

These are the resources that were most interesting to me this week during my research on how to grow and improve this blog. 

Looking forward to sharing more with you next week.  In the meantime please share your comments in the comment section or tweet me on Twitter at Aspire_to_Grace. 

Btw, how do you use Twitter?

Leave a comment

Filed under Alternative Income Sources, Building A Blog, Light Fare, Passive and Alternative Income

Leave a Reply

