Glimpse and a Peek

Woohoo! Yesterday was my busiest day here on Aspire to Grace!  Someone submitted a link to my post yesterday on Road Courtesy and Distribution to StumbleUpon and I had record amounts of traffic. 

I thank whoever made the submission and I welcome all new visitors.  In the hopes that some of my new visitors from yesterday saw something they liked here and will return today and next week for more, I want to provide a glimpse into the future of Aspire to Grace as well as just a peek at the past: 

Glimpse

Here is a glimpse into the topics that I want to discuss next week:

Make Money Monday:  Rental Property Series: I closed on the refinance of our house this week – let me tell you what hurdles I faced, how I got them resolved, and some things that you can do to prevent these types of hurdles.

Techy Tuesday: I’m going to start my taxes this week using Tax Act, I will let you know what I think of the software. 

Wedded Bliss Wednesday: Aidan vs. Big – after watching reruns of Sex and the City this week, I started wondering, why did Carrie choose to marry Big instead of Aidan?

Tough Life Thursday: Setting Goals – I want to talk to you about why goal-setting and even goal-sharing are motivators and share with you my immediate goals for Aspire to Grace.

A Peek

Tuesday next week will mark Aspire to Grace’s two-month anniversary!  I invite all new visitors and those who might have just missed it to take a tiny peek at the past two months:

Alternative Income Sources:

Rental Property Conversion Series: Refinancing Mortgage Loans – If you are converting your current residence into a rental property, think about refinancing your mortgage.

 Why Not Franchise a golfTEC? – where I talk about a golfTEC experience I had and the golfTEC franchise prospects.

Technology/Web:

 Facebook Etiquette: Photo Tags – where I talk about the etiquette of tagging married friends in photos with their exes.

My RSS Feed Is Back… and Better! Please Subscribe – where I write about losing my RSS feed when I did some redesign of this website and then eventually finding a better one – well a better icon anyway.  

Military Marriages: Are You Living While Your Spouse Deploys? Military spouses should maintain an active life once their spouses deploy. 

Marriage and Relationships: Husbands & Housework – How does a girl get a little help from her husband around the house?

LITE FARE FRIDAYS is anything interesting that I feel like discussing.  I will try to keep it light just in time for the weekend!  If you like what you see here, please use the orange icon at the top right to receive my content updates by email or RSS reader.  

Leave a comment

Filed under Light Fare

Leave a Reply

