Lite Fare: Glimpse, Roundup

GLIMPSE 

Make Money Monday: Rental Property Conversion Series: Later today, I am meeting with our real estate property manager.  She will do a walk-through of our house and tell me what will need to be done prior to listing the house. 

I haven’t determined the schedule for the remainder of next week, but I’ll figure it out sometime this weekend so stay tuned.

ROUND UP

I didn’t do a whole lot of reading this week, but here is one thing interesting thing I found this week online:

iPhone App Review: Shazam Helps You Name That Tune – Late, I know, but I just discovered this application a few weeks back because someone in the group had it on his iPhone.  Shazam has only added to my iPhone envy.

LITE FARE FRIDAYS is anything thing that I feel like discussing on that day.  I will try to keep it light just in time for the weekend! .  If you like what you see here, please use the orange icon at the top right to receive updates by email or RSS reader.  

add to del.icio.us :: Stumble It! :: post to facebook :: Digg it :: add to simpy :: seed the vine :: ::

Leave a comment

Filed under Light Fare

Leave a Reply

