Lite Fare: Glimpse and Modified Schedule for Aspire to Grace

GLIMPSE

Make Money Monday:  TBD

Techy Tuesday: Building a Blog Series: Is it Time for Paid Hosting, pt. 2: I will continue my discussion of whether now is the time for me to switch over to paid hosting. 

Wedded Bliss Wednesday: TBD

Tough Life Thursday: Discontinued Until Further Notice

MODIFIED SCHEDULE FOR ASPIRE TO GRACE

You may already know that I will be moving to Mississippi in July.  I can feel the crunch on time and have many things to do to get ready for the move. Those things include preparing our house for the rental market and finding a home in Mississippi.  In the meantime, I will continue working full time and am party- planning for at least one and maybe two parties at my house.  I am also continuing to provide updates to Aspire to Grace.  I am going stir crazy right now as you can imagine. 

In the interest of sparing additional time to accommodate my schedule, I have decided to discontinue Tough Life Thursdays until further notice.  This will give me an extra day to concentrate on my other obligations.  After looking at my stats and considering the subject matter for Thursdays, which is pretty random at the moment, I realized that removing this day will have the least impact on Aspire to Grace. 

So, until further notice, you will still find my regular updates for Make Money Mondays, Techy Tuesdays, Wedded Bliss Wednesdays and Lite Fare Fridays. But, on Thursdays, you will not see an update.  On Thursdays, you will continue to see the post from Wednesday.  On Friday, you will get the usual Glimpse and Roundups.

Please bear with me for these next couple of months.  When I emerge from this schedule, hopefully sometime in July, I plan to rethink the entire schedule and may make additional modifications.  But, at any rate, I hope, at that time, to get back to posting everyday. 

LITE FARE FRIDAYS is anything thing that I feel like discussing on that day.  I will try to keep it light just in time for the weekend! .  If you like what you see here, please use the orange icon at the top right to receive updates by email or RSS reader.  

add to del.icio.us :: Stumble It! :: post to facebook :: Digg it :: add to simpy :: seed the vine :: ::

1 Comment

Filed under Building A Blog, Light Fare

One response to “Lite Fare: Glimpse and Modified Schedule for Aspire to Grace

  1. hey, I just found your blog – thanks. I wanted to tell ya that it’s not showing up properly on the BlackBerry Browser (I have a Bold). Definitely on your feed on my laptop, so thanks a million

Leave a Reply

